Easily resend your messages from your Customer Area

Espace Client, Nouveautés Add comments

You have ow the possibility to use the button « Resend » available from the menu « History » in your Customer Area.

This button allows you to easily resend your messages after selecting them (tickboxes). Useful for example if your recipient mobile phone was switched off during a long period and he could not receive it (expired).

The resending of a message is charged on the standard rate, according to the sending mode without fee.

Important, the messages content that you need to resend has must be saved, to do this you have to activate the storage option of your sent messages from the preferences of your account.

Add comments

 
Basé sur WP Theme par N.Design Studio.
Feeds Log in